Team

Head

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gunda Köllensperger
Vice Dean - Faculty of Chemistry
Head - Department of Analytical Chemistry

Phone: +43 664 6027752303
E-Mail: gunda.koellensperger@univie.ac.at

<< CV >>


Staff

Christoph Baumgartinger, MSc

Phone: +43 1 4277 52382
Mobile: +43 664 60277 52385
E-Mail: christoph.baumgartinger@univie.ac.at

 

 

Yasin El Abiead, MSc

Phone: +43 1 4277 52380
E-Mail: yasin.el.abiead@univie.ac.at

Mag. Veronika Fitz

Phone: +43 1 4277 52380
E-Mail: veronika.fitz@univie.ac.at

Felina Hildebrand, BSc MSc

Phone: +43 1 4277 52380
E-Mail: felina.hildebrand@univie.ac.at

 

 

Katherina Hohenwallner, BSc MSc

Phone: +43 1 4277 52380
E-Mail: katharina.hohenwallner@univie.ac.at

Lisa Panzenböck, MSc

Phone: +43 1 4277 52380
E-Mail: lisa.panzenboeck@univie.ac.at

Dr. Evelyn Rampler

Phone: +43 1 4277 52381
E-Mail: evelyn.rampler@univie.ac.at

<< CV >>

Mate Rusz, MSc

Phone: +43 1 4277 52380
E-Mail: mate.rusz@univie.ac.a

Tatjana Schafarik (Tributsch)

Phone: +43 1 4277 52383 (52666)
E-Mail: tatjana.schafarik@univie.ac.at

Martin Schaier, MSc

Phone: +43 1 4277 52384
E-Mail: martin.schaier@univie.ac.at

Anna Schöberl, BSc. MSc

Phone: +43 1 4277 52383
E-Mail: anna.schoeberl@univie.ac.at

Harald Schöny, BSc. MSc

Phone: +43 1 4277 52380
E-Mail: harald.schoeny@univie.ac.at

Schweikert Andreas, BSc. MSc

Phone: +43 1 4277 52384
E-Mail: andreas.schweikert@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Sarah Theiner

Phone: +43 1 4277 52383
E-Mail: sarah.theiner@univie.ac.at

mag.chem. Petra Volejnik

Phone: +43 1 4277 52383
E-Mail: petra.volejnik@univie.ac.at

 

 


Gruppenfoto